Kontakti

Telefonska številka: 07 30 61 723
07 30 61 755

 

Elektronski naslovi:

Center za krepitev zdravja: ckz@zd-crnomelj.si

Tatjana Gregorič, dipl.m.s., vodja CKZ: tatjana.gregoric@zd-crnomelj.si

Katja Cerar, dipl.m.s.: katja.cerar@zd.crnomelj.si

Anita Zajec Kambič, dipl.m.s.: anita.zajec.kambic@zd-crnomelj.si

Katarina Brgan Petric, dipl.m.s.: katarina.brgan.petric@zd-crnomelj.si

Nastja Luič, univ. dipl. psih.: nastja.luic@zd-crnomelj.si

Valentina Wolf, dipl. fiziot.: valentina.wolf@zd-crnomelj.si

Tina Resman, univ. dipl. inž. živil. teh.: tina.resman@zd-crnomelj.si

Meta Rovan, dipl. kin.: meta.rovan@zd-crnomelj.si